Loading...

The Genius Habit

ISBN: 9781492667308

By: Laura Garnett

Published: 02/05/2019

Available Formats

Hardcover


$25.99

Description

Make your job the right job

Maybe you’re a young professional just starting to think seriously about what you want out of your career. Maybe you’ve been job hopping for a few years and haven’t found the perfect fit. Or maybe you want to launch your career to a new level and bring fresh energy to your work. In The Genius Habit, performance strategist Laura Garnett shows you how the path to finding long-lasting professional happiness starts with building the habit that makes extraordinary accomplishment all but guaranteed, as well as:

  • The difference between passion and purpose and why one matters more than the other
  • How to stop equating achievements with happiness
  • Why having a mentor is not a necessity for career success
  • The benefits of continually fine-tuning your career so you are challenged and fulfilled every day

Combining the most recent and exciting research on productivity and performance with Laura’s experience guiding dozens of high-level clients to the heights of success, The Genius Habit is a must-read for anyone who believes that work can and should be one of the most rewarding aspects of life.

Hide

Reviews



“The Genius Habit is a solid self-help book with a clear, actionable process that will appeal to readers of Jen Sincero and Gretchen Rubin.
” - Booklist...

See More

Specs

Format: Hardcover

Dimensions
Length: 8.25 in
Width: 5.5 in
Weight: 0.00 oz
Page Count: 384 pages

logo-2

1935 Brookdale Road | Suite 139
Naperville, IL 60563
(800) 432-7444 or 800-43Bright (toll-free)
(630) 961-3900 (phone)
(630) 961-2168 (fax)

Sourcebooks Inc, Publishers - Book, Naperville, IL

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribers receive exclusive deals and content every month!