Loading...

Six Months Later

ISBN: 9781728209890

Published: 05/01/2020

Available Formats

Paperback
$10.99

Description

From the bestselling author of teen suspense books, Natalie D. Richards, comes a psychological thriller about a girl who wakes up with everything she’s ever wanted, but can’t remember the last six months of her life, perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and If I Stay.

When Chloe fell asleep in study hall, it was the middle of May. But when she wakes up, snow is on the ground, and she can't remember the last six months.

Before, she'd been a mediocre student.
Now, she's on track for valedictorian and being recruited by Ivy League schools.

Before, she never had a chance with sports star Blake.
Now he's her boyfriend.

Before, she and Maggie were inseparable.
Now her best friend won't speak to her.

What happened to her? Remembering the truth could be more dangerous than she’d ever imagined.

This book is perfect for:

  • Readers of all ages who want thriller books in paperback
  • Fans of Karen McManus and Natasha Preston
  • Parents looking for mystery books for teens

Praise for Six Months Later:
YALSA Teens Top 10 nominee
"[A] smart, edgy thriller."—Kirkus
"Well paced and beautifully written…This romantic thriller will leave readers on the edge of their seats until the very last page."—School Library Journal
"An intense psychological mystery… has the feel of a high-stakes poker game in which every player has something to hide."—Publishers Weekly

Also by Natalie D. Richards:
Five Total Strangers
Gone Too Far
My Secret to Tell
One Was Lost
We All Fall Down
What You Hide

Hide

Specs

Format: Paperback

Dimensions
Length: 8.25 in
Width: 5.5 in
Weight: 0.00 oz
Page Count: 368 pages

logo-2

1935 Brookdale Road | Suite 139
Naperville, IL 60563
(800) 432-7444 or 800-43Bright (toll-free)
(630) 961-3900 (phone)
(630) 961-2168 (fax)

Sourcebooks Inc, Publishers - Book, Naperville, IL

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribers receive exclusive deals and content every month!