Loading...

When to Call a Cowboy

ISBN: 9781492667728

By: J.D. Faver

Published: 04/30/2019

Available Formats

Paperback


$7.99

Description

Rekindling old flames can be dangerous…

Beau Garrett may look rough around the edges, but under that exterior beats a heart of gold—a heart that was broken when his high school sweetheart disappeared days before graduation. Years have passed, but Beau's never forgotten the fiery-haired girl who left him high and dry.

Dixie Moore has her reasons for being angry with Beau. When a family emergency calls Dixie back to her hometown, she brings with her an explosive secret that could divide them for good—if the culprit behind a recent crime spree doesn't get her first. It's up to Beau to unmask this dangerous criminal…and keep Dixie out of the crosshairs.

Slow burn cowboy romance, perfect for readers who love Lindsey McKenna and Jennifer Ryan!

Dark Horse Cowboys series:
Do or Die Cowboy (Book 1)
Hot Target Cowboy (Book 2)
When to Call a Cowboy (Book 3)

Praise for Do or Die Cowboy:
"[A] cowboy love story that is guarantee melt your heart romance."—Romancing the Book
"If you're in the mood for a cowboy romance with a touch of mystery, then you'd enjoy Do or Die Cowboy."—Keeper Bookshelf
"[A] very entertaining story."—Harlequin Junkie

Hide

Specs

Format: Paperback

Dimensions
Length: 6.875 in
Width: 4.1875 in
Weight: 0.00 oz
Page Count: 352 pages

logo-2

1935 Brookdale Road | Suite 139
Naperville, IL 60563
(800) 432-7444 or 800-43Bright (toll-free)
(630) 961-3900 (phone)
(630) 961-2168 (fax)

Sourcebooks Inc, Publishers - Book, Naperville, IL

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Subscribers receive exclusive deals and content every month!